منصة المشتركين

رضا المشتركين

تعمل مجيس للخدمات الصناعية على تحسين جودة خدمة المياه المقدمة من خلال المراقبة المستمرة للأداء، حيث تتبنى الشركة مبدأ التركيز على المشتركين من خلال آلية فعالة في الرد على الشكاوى بهدف الإرتقاء بمستوى رضى المشتركين وتحسين جودة الخدمات المقدمة عن طريق نظام إدارة الشكاوى الإلكتروني الذي يعمل بفعالية مع أي شكوى ويبقي المشتركين على إطلاع حول حالة الشكوى. تسعد الشركة بإستقبال شكاوى المشتركين عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: complaint@miscoman.com ، ويتم التواصل مع المشترك في أقل من 24 ساعة من تلقي الشكوى لمعالجتها.

كما تحرص الشركة على تطوير خدمات المياه بشكل مستمر وفقاً لإحتياجات وتطلعات المشتركين عبر استبيان رضى المشتركين السنوي بهدف رصد رضى المشتركين والتعرف على آرائهم وتقييم جودة الخدمات المقدمة، حيث بلغت نسبة رضى المشتركين لعام 2019م 91%.

تتبع مجيس للخدمات الصناعية بروتوكول تواصل فعال مع المشتركين لإعلامهم عن خطة الصيانة السنوية لمختلف محطات تشغيل ومعالجة المياه لإجراء أعمال الصيانة الوقائية المخطط لها وذلك قبل شهرين من الموعد المحدد، وقبل 24 ساعة في حالة الظروف الإستثنائية لتنفيذ أعمال صيانة طارئة وذلك ليتسنى للمشتركين التخطيط وأخذ التدابير اللازمة لإستغلال نفس المدة الزمنية لتنفيذ عمليات الصيانة لديهم.

عملائنا


المكتب الرئيسي

شركة مجيس للخدمات الصناعية
صندوق بريد: ٥٥٣
PC ٣٢٢، فلج القبائل
سلطنة عُمان

الهاتف: ٢٦٨٥٢٤٠٠ (٩٦٨+)
الفاكس: ٢٦٨٥٢٤٤٤ (٩٦٨+)

غرفة التحكم (٢٤/٧)

لجميع أنواع الشكاوى المتعلقة بالطوارئ والتشغيل

الهاتف الأرضي: ٢٦٨٥٠٥٤٥ (٩٦٨+)
الهاتف المحمول: ٩٢٨٥٤٠٩٠(٩٦٨+)

قسم خدمة المشتركين

هاتف:

٩٢٠٠٣٥٨٨(٩٦٨+)
أو

٢٦٨٥٢٤٨٦(٩٦٨+)

تواصل معنا

Customer Portal

Customer satisfaction

Majis Industrial Services works to improve the quality of its water services through continuous performance monitoring. Customer satisfaction is one of the core values of the Company, with initiatives and mechanisms in place to effectively deal with and reconcile any complaints or feedback received through the online Complaints Management System and Escalation Contacts List. This system ensures that customers remain informed about the current status of their query and helps us improve the overall quality of our services. If you have any complaints, please email our team at [complaint@miscoman.com] and we will be in touch within 24 hours from the time of receiving your enquiry.

The water services of Majis Industrial Services are continually evolving according to customer needs outlined by the yearly annual satisfaction survey that we conduct. We believe it is vital to understanding existing satisfaction levels and opinions which we then use to evaluate our current services and make improvements where appropriate. In 2019, our customer satisfaction levels reached 91% as a result of our ongoing efforts to improve the customer experience.

Majis Industrial Services requires annual planned outages to implement regular and necessary maintenance work to its services. These outages are made aware to customers at least 2 months in advance prior to the proposed outage periods. We have an efficient information distribution protocol to inform and keep customers up-to-date in case of any arising emergency scenarios. Should the Company anticipate that an outrage will be required on short notice, we are able to inform customers 24 hours prior to when it will be taking place.

Our Customers


Head Office

Majis Industrial Services
P.O.Box 553
PC 322, Falaj Al Qabail
Sultanate of Oman

Telephone: (+968) 26852400
Fax: (+968) 26852444

Control room (24/7)

for all kind of emergency and operation related issues

Land Line: (+968) 26 85 05 45
GSM (+ 968) 928 540 90

Customer Service Department

Telephone:(+968) 92003588 – (+968) 26852486

Quick connect